YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy [Album]

by HH 0

The North Carolina born rapper finally releases his official debut album “The Lost Boy.”

Arriving at 15 tracks, project comes equipped with features from Chance The Rapper, Pusha T, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Arin Ray, and Anderson .Paak.

Production was handled by J. Cole, Terrace Martin, Quincy Jones, Bongo By The Way, Masego, SiR, Syd, Kid Culture, and more.

Stream full tape below.