Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes [Album]

by HH 0

Metro Boomin releases his long-awaited official major debut album “Not All Heroes Wear Capes.”

Project includes 13 tracks, with guest appearances from Drake, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Offset, Gunna, Young Thug, Wiz Kid, Kodak Black, Gucci Mane, and Swae Lee.

Press play below.