Logic – Confessions of A Dangerous Mind [Album]

by HH 0

The Visionary emcee is not slowing down and releases his fifth studio album “Confessions of A Dangerous Mind.”

Logic recorded 16 songs for this project, with features coming from Will Smith, Eminem, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, G Eazy and YBN Cordae.

Stream full album below.