Drake – Scorpion [Album]

by HH 0

The Toronto superstar releases his highly-anticipated fifth studio album titled “Scorpion.”

Drake recorded 25 songs for this project, splitting it up to rap-oriented A-side, and the B-side for the R&B listeners.

Album features guest verses from Jay Z, Ty Dolla $ign, and gets unreleased vocals by Michael Jackson and Static Major.

Stream full effort below.