Clams Casino – 32 Levels [Album]

by HH 0

clams casino 32levels

Nearly after a decade, Clams Casino delivers his debut studio album. Project is titled 32 Levels and is available in stores from July 15th via Columbia Records.

Producer recorded 12 tracks for this project with A$AP Rocky, Lil B, Vince Staples and other.

01. Level 1
02. Be Somebody (feat. A$AP Rocky & Lil B)
03. All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)
04. Witness (feat. Lil B)
05. Skull
06. 32 Levels (feat. Lil B & Joe Newman of alt-J)
07. Thanks to You (feat. Sam Dew)
08. Back to You (feat. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
09. Into the Fire (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. A Breath Away (feat. Kelela)
11. Ghost in a Kiss (feat. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
12. Blast