Big Sean & Jhené Aiko – TWENTY88 [Album]

by HH 0

Big Sean & Jhené Aiko - TWENTY88

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko share their collaborative project called Twenty88. Album is available from April 1st via Def Jam Recordings. Features production from Da Internz, Detail, Key Wane and Tommy Brown.

1. Déjà Vu
2. Selfish
3. On The Way
4. Push It
5. 2 Minute Warning ft. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
6. Talk Show
7. Memories Faded
8. London Bridge

The project is currently only available on TIDAL for the next 72 hours.