Bas, J.I.D, Smokepurpp, Ski Mask The Slump God – Costa Rica

by HH 0

With their project out this Friday, Dreamville squad shares another two new records from the tape.

The first is “Costa Rica” featuring Bas, J.I.D., Guapdad4000, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask The Slump God. Second is “LamboTruck” which features Cozz, Reason and Childish Major.

Press play below.