A$AP Rocky Announces Yams Day 2017 Lineup

by HH 0

Flacko revealed the all-star lineup for the second annual Yams Day concert. The event will include the A$AP Mob crew, along with special guests and friends like Tyler, The Creator, Joey Bada$$, Danny Brown, Kirk Knight, Lil Uzi, Flatbush Zombies, TDE, Cam’ron, T-Pain and much more.

Yams Day 2017 will take place January 18th at The Theater, Madison Square Garden in New York City. Tickets are available to purchase HERE.