Tech N9ne – Sickology 101 [Album]

by HH 0

Tech N9ne released his eighth studio album Sickology 101 on April 28, 2009 by Strange Music. This is one of Tech’s Collabos projects.

1. “Sickology 101” (featuring Chino XL, Crooked I)
2. “Midwest Choppers 2” (featuring K-Dean, Krayzie Bone)
3. “Ghetto Love” (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun)
4. “Poh Me Anutha” (featuring Kutt Calhoun, Potluck)
5. “We Kixin’ It” (featuring Ron Ron, The Popper)
6. “Nothin'” (featuring Big Scoob, Messy Marv)
7. “Let Me In” (featuring Cash Image, D-Locc Da Chop)
8. “In The Air” (featuring Craig Smith, Nesto The Owner)
9. “Blown Away”
10. “Party And Bullshit” (featuring Big Ben, Shadow)
11. “Grammy’s (Skit)” (featuring Below Zero, Chandra Palmer, Dana Perkins, Irv Da Phenom, Krizz Kaliko, Rob Rebeck, Valerie Knight)
12. “Sorry N’ Shit” (featuring 57th Street Rogue Dog Villians)
13. “Dysfunctional” (featuring Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko)
14. “Far Away” (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
15. “Spelling Bee (Skit)” (featuring Rob Rebeck)
16. “Creepin'” (featuring BG Bulletwound, Paul Mussan)
17. “Red Nose”
18. “Areola” (Bonus) (featuring 816 Boys)