Statik Selektah – Ain’t a Damn Thing Change Ft. G-Eazy & Joey Bada$$

by HH 0

Statik Selektah is back with new smooth song “Ain’t a Damn Thing Change,” featuring G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$, and Enisa.

Production comes from Statik of course, with bass by Brady Watt, keys by Cas Weinbren and horns by Utril Rhaburn.

Check out the track below and look out for Statik’s star-studded new album 8, dropping on December 8th.