Snoop Dogg – 220 [EP]

by HH 0

Before he releases the gospel project, Snoop Dogg sticks to his roots with his new EP titled “220.”

The effort is made up of eight tracks from the Long Beach rapper, with features coming from the likes of Goldie Loc, Jacquees, Dreezy, October London, LunchMoney Lewis, Kokane and Hypnotic Brass Essemble.

Stream the project in its entirety below.