Sean Price – Imperius Rex [Album]

by HH 0

On the second anniversary of his passing, Duck Down releases Sean Price‘s posthumous album “Imperius Rex.” The new project boasts 16 new songs from the late Brooklyn emcee, with features coming from the likes of Method Man, Prodigy, Styles P, MF DOOM, Smif-N-Wessun, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Buckshot, Freeway and others.

Producers on the record include Alchemist, Nottz and Harry Fraud. Check out the album below.