ScHoolboy Q Shares Tracklist For “CrasH Talk” Album

by HH 0

TDE’s own revealed the official artwork and tracklist for his long-awaited fifth album. ScHoolboy Q next project “CrasH Talk” will feature guest appearances from Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, and Lil Baby.

Record will be available on April 26th.