RZA Presents The Man With The Iron Fists Soundtrack [Album]

Out on: October 18, 2012

Type: Albums


RZA releases the entire soundtrack to The Man With The Iron Fists. This tape features new tracks from Method Man, Raekwon, Kanye West, Ghostface Killah, Pusha T, Freddie Gibbs, Flatbush Zombies, Talib Kweli, M.O.P. and more. In stores from October 23rd, 2012.

Comments are closed.