Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 [Album]

by HH 0

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2

Swae Lee and Slim Jimmi are back with the highly-anticipated sequel to their album SremmLife. Executive produced by Mike Will Made It, project is available now via Interscope Records.

Standard Edition
1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Black Beatles (feat. Gucci Mane)
6. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Take It Or Leave It
11. Do Yoga

Deluxe Edition
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. Just Like us