Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap [Album]

by HH 0

The Crenshaw rapper rolls out his long-awaited debut album entitled “Victory Lap.”

Project is made up of 15 tracks from Nipsey Hussle, with features coming from Kendrick Lamar, YG, The-Dream, CeeLo Green, Diddy, Marsha Ambrosius, Buddy, TeeFlii and Stacy Barthe.

Take a listen below.