Mos Def – The Ecstatic [Album]

Out on: January 4, 2013

Type: Albums


Stream this fourth studio album from Mos Def titled The Ecstatic. Released on June 9, 2009 by Downtown Records. Listen now online or download via iTunes.

1. Supermagic
2. Twilite Speedball
3. Auditorium
4. Wahid
5. Priority
6. Quiet Dog Bite Hard
7. Life In Marvelous Times
8. The Embassy
9. No Hay Nada Mas
10. Pistola
11. Pretty Dancer
12. Workers Comp.
13. Revelations
14. Roses
15. History
16. Casa Bey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>