Wiz Khalifa – Prince Of The City: Welcome To Pistolvania [Mixtape]

by HH 0

Check out mixtape from Wiz Khalifa titled Prince Of The City: Welcome To Pistolvania. Hosted by Big Mike.


01. Intro
02. Oh No
03. The Realest (Featuring Smallz Money)
04. Walk Wit Me
05. Thrown
06. Lay Em Down
07. 53rd (Featuring Kev Da Hustla)
08. Do Sumthin
09. We Don’t Need That (Featuring Smallz Money & Kev Da Hustla)
10. Soldier (Featuring Gene Stovall)
11. Testify
12. Niggaz Know
13. What It Is
14. Me (Featuring Kev Da Hustla)
15. Get Away
16. Self Titled
17. 40 Bars
18. Real Niggaz (Featuring Ekko)
19. Ya’ll Know
20. Life Of A Hustla (Featuring Kev Da Hustla)