Mixtape: Lil Wayne – Lil Tunechi

Out on: January 7, 2013

Type: Mixtapes



Check out this new mixtape from Lil Wayne titled “Lil Tunechi”. Tape features latest tracks from Weezy.

Download: Lil Wayne – Lil Tunechi

1. All That Lady (Feat. Game, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih)
2. As Da World Turns (Feat. Gudda Gudda, Mack Maine)
3. Awkward
4. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Game)
5. Flowerz (Feat. Lil Twist, Chris Brown)
6. Green Ranger (Feat J. Cole)
7. High School (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Last Night (Feat. Paris Hilton)
9. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz)
10. Mercy (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Night And Day (Feat. DJ Scream, Lloyd, Trae Tha Truth)
12. No Worries (Feat. Detail)
13. Picture Perfect (Feat. Juvenile, Birdman)
14. She Dont Put It Down Like You (Feat. Joe Budden, Tank)
15. Turn On The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Future)
16. Yellow Tape (Feat. Fat Joe, French Montana, A$AP Rocky)
17. Zip It (Feat. Turk)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.