Mixtape: Drake – Bye Baby

Out on: November 7, 2012

Type: Mixtapes


Check out this new mixtape from Drake called “Bye Baby”. Features 17 latest tracks from Drake and guest appearances by T.I., Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Future, Game and much more.

Download: Drake – Bye Baby


1. Problems (Feat. Feat. ASAP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar)
2. Poetic Justice (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Us (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Reese)
4. Where Were You
5. Enough Said (Feat. Aaliyah)
6. Amen (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, The Game)
7. Diced Pineapples (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross)
8. Right Here (Feat. Drake)
9. Pop That (Feat. French Montana, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne)
10. Yamaha Mama (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. We In This Bitch (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Future)
12. No Lie (Freestyle) (Feat. 2 Chainz)
13. Waiting Up
14. Come Up (Feat. The Game)
15. Champion (Feat. Nas, Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy)
16. R.I.P.
17. A Little Favour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.