Migos Reveal Tracklist For “CULTURE” Album

by HH 9760

The Atlanta collective share the official tracklist and release date for their next project, CULTURE. Quavo, Takeoff, and Offset finally revealed the long-awaited album will hit the stores on January 27th.

Check out full tracklist below.

01. Culture (feat. DJ Khaled)
02. T-Shirt
03. Call Casting
04. Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
05. Get Right Witcha
06. Big on Big
07. What the Price
08. Brown Paper Bag
09. Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price (feat. Travis Scott)
12. Out Yo Way