Method Man Shares Tracklist For “The Meth Lab 2”

by HH 0

Method Man has shared details surrounding his next solo album “The Meth Lab 2: The Lithium.”

Mef revealed official tracklist and announced the project will be available on November 13th.

Fans who pre-save are automatically entered for a chance to win a merch bundle including vinyl, CD, T-shirt and hat.

1. The Pilot (Intro)
2. Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
3. Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
4. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
5. Grand Prix
6. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
7. Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
8. Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
9. Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
10. The Lab (Spank)
11. Bridge Boys (Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Kash Varrazano)
12. Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
13. Ronins (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killa)
14. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes Torture)
15. Two More Mins
16. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
17. S.I. vs Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
18. Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
19. P.L.O. (Remix) (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
20. Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
21. Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)
22. Outro