WC – Guilty by Affiliation [Album]

Out on: February 10, 2013

Type: Albums


This third studio album from the Los Angeles rapper WC titled Guilty by Affiliation was released on August 14, 2007 by Lench Mob Records.

1. This Is Los Angeles
2. West Coast Voodoo
3. Jack And The Bean Stalk
4. Paranoid
5. Guilty By Affiliation
6. Dodgeball
7. Keep It 100
8. Crazy Toones 4 President
9. If You See A Bad Bitch
10. Look At Me
11. Side Dick
12. 80’s Babies
13. Gang Injunctions
14. Addicted To It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>