Fools Gold – Loosies [Album]

Out on: December 18, 2012

Type: Albums

Fool’s Gold Records release this compilation album titled Loosies. The LP features new tracks from Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Jim Jones, Araabmuzik, Juicy J, Flatbush Zombies, El-P, Freddie Gibbs and many more.

Fool's Gold Presents: Loosies (Deluxe Version) - Various Artists

Comments are closed.