Drake – Thank Me Later [Album]

Out on: December 4, 2012

Type: Albums


Stream this debut album from Drake titled “Thank Me Later”. Released on June 15, 2010 by Young Money/Universal Motown. Listen now online or download via iTunes.

1. Fireworks ft. Alicia Keys (prod. Crada & 40)
2. Karaoke (prod. Francis & The Lights)
3. The Resistance (prod. 40)
4. Over (prod. Boi-1da & Al-Khaaliq)
5. Show Me A Good Time (prod. Kanye West)
6. Up All Night ft. Nicki Minaj (prod. Boi-1da)
7. Fancy ft. T.I . & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down ft. The-Dream (prod. Omen & 40)
9. Unforgettable ft. Young Jeezy (prod. Boi-1da & 40)
10. Light Up ft. Jay-Z (prod. Tone Mason & 40)
11. Miss Me ft. Lil Wayne (prod. Boi-1da w/ 40)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love (prod. Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. Thank Me Now (prod. Timbaland)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>