Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors [Album]

by HH 0

Stream this second solo album from Big Boi titled Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. Out on December 11, 2012 by Def Jam Recordings.

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets (Ft. Sleepy Brown)
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality (Ft. Phantogram)
5. In The A (Ft. T.I. and Ludacris)
6. She Hates Me (Ft. Kid Cudi)
7. Cpu (Ft. Phantogram)
8. Thom Pettie (Ft. Little Dragon and Killer Mike)
9. Mama Told Me (Ft. Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (Ft. ASAP Rocky and Phantogram)
11. Shoes For Running (Ft. B.o.B. and Wavves)
12. Raspberries (Ft. Mouche and Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (Ft. Bosko)
14. Descending (Ft. Little Dragon)
15. Higher Res (Ft. Jai Paul and Little Dragon)
16. Gossip (Ft. Ugk and Big K.R.I.T.)
17. She Said Ok (Ft. Theophilus London and Tre Luce)