Lil Yachty Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for “Teenage Emotions”

by HH 0

The ATL native has taken to social media to reveal the artwork, tracklist, and release date for his debut album. Lil Yachty’s long-awaited project “Teenage Emotions” will be released on May 26th.

Album includes 21 tracks with features coming from Migos, YG, Kamaiyah, Stefflon, Diplo, Evander Griim, Grace and Sonyae Elise.

A post shared by lil boat (@vlone.yachty) on