Kanye West – Ye [Album]

by HH 0

Kanye West finally returns to the music world and releases his long-awaited eighth studio album titled “Ye.”

Project includes seven songs produced entirety by Yeezy, with contributions from Kid Cudi, Young Thug, Charlie Wilson, 070 Shake, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jeremih.

Stream full album below.