Juicy J Reveals Tracklist & Release Date For “Rubba Band Business: The Album”

by HH 0

After countless delays, Juicy J finally shares details for his fourth solo effort “Rubba Band Business: The Album.”

Due out December 29th, the 13-track project will feature A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Project Pat, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, Denzel Curry, and Belly.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Back on the Porch
02. Feed the Streets (feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky)
03. A Couple
04. Buckets
05. Dodgin’ the Snakes
06. Drop a Bag (feat. G.O.D.)
07. Too Many (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
08. Ain’t Nothing (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
09. Flood Watch (feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot as Hell
12. No English (feat. Travis Scott)
13. On & On (feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)