Jeezy – Pressure [Album]

by HH 0

Snow Season has officially arrived. The Atlanta legend is back to inspire the streets with his eighth studio album “Pressure.”

Locked in at 13 tracks, project features verses from 2 Chainz, K. Dot, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, YG, Kodack Black, Trey Sonz, Rick Ross, Tee Grizzley and others.

Take a listen below, and be sure to catch Jeezy on his Cold Summer Tour.