Future Shares Tracklist For “The WIZRD” Album

by HH 0

The Atlanta native revealed the official tracklist for his seventh studio album “The WIZRD.”

Future Hendrixx confirmed his new project will include 20 tracks, with guest appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Gunna.

Record drops on January 18th via FreeBandz/Epic Records.