Drake Drops “More Life” Playlist

by HH 0

The Toronto native finally releases his long-awaited project “More Life,” a playlist by October Firm. Drake’s new 22-song record features collaborations with Travis Scott, Quavo, Kanye West, Young Thug, PND, Giggs, and many more.

Stream the “soundtrack to your life” below.

01. Free Smoke
02. No Long Talk (feat. Giggs)
03. Passionfruit
04. Jorja Interlude
05. Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
06. Madiba Riddim
07. Blem
08. 4422 (feat. Sampha)
09. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland (feat. Quavo & Travis Scott)
12. Sacrifices (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
13. Nothings Into Somethings
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT (feat. Giggs)
16. Lose You
17. Can’t Have Everything
18. Glow (feat. Kanye West)
19. Since Way Back (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
20. Fake Love
21. Ice Melts (feat. Young Thug)
22. Do Not Disturb