Curren$y – Muscle Car Chronicles [Album]

Out on: October 23, 2012

Type: Albums


This official album from Curren$y titled Muscle Car Chronicles was released on February 14, 2012 via DD172. Produced by Curren$y, Damon Dash and Sean O’Connell.

1. Soundbombin’
2. N.O. Shit
3. Frosty
4. Razors & Chopsticks
5. Not So Much
6. Fly Out (Part Deux)
7. Bout It 2011
8. The Strangest Life
9. Fly Out (Part Tres) (feat. Sir Michael Rocks and Tabi Bonney)

Comments are closed.