Casey Veggies – Live & Grow [Album]

by HH 0

Casey Veggies album

Inglewood emcee revealed his debut album. Project is called Live & Grow and it was published on September 25th via Epic Records.

1. I’m The King (Prod. FreshChuck)
2. Set It Off (Prod. THC)
3. Actin Up Feat. Dom Kennedy (Prod. DJ Mustard)
4. Backflip Feat. YG & IAMSU! (Prod. IAMSU!)
5. New Faces (Prod. Mike & Keys, Co-Prod. Polyester)
6. Wonderful Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. Hit-Boy)
7. Tied Up Feat. DeJ Loaf (Prod. Kane)
8. A Little Time (Prod. Soundz)
9. Life Song Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. SDOT)
10. Sincerely Casey (Prod. Mike & Keys)
11. Aw Man (Prod. THC)
12. R.I.P. Feat. Tyler, The Creator (Prod. Tyler, The Creator)
13. I’m Blessed (Prod. THC)