Casey Veggies – Customized Greatly Vol. 4: The Return of The Boy [Mixtape]

by HH 0

Casey Veggies – CG4 The Return of The Boy

The Inglewood native Casey Veggies unleashed his next mixtape. The fourth installment of his Customized Greatly series is titled Return of The Boy and features 13 new tracks.

Stream full project below.

1. New Jack City
2. Street Fame
3. Can’t Get Enough Ft. Tory Lanez
4. Feelings Ft. Kacey Khaliel
5. Choose Up
6. On The West Ft. Dom Kennedy
7. One on One Ft. Chris Brown
8. All Night Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
9. When It Go Down
10. Committed
11. Perfect Timing
12. Fortress
13. Take Me Where It’s Love