Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk [Album]

by HH 0

Boosie Badazz - Thug Talk

The Louisiana native drops his new independent project. Album is called Thug Talk and features guest appearances from Webbie, Z-Ro, and the late Pimp C.

Stream full tape below.

1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Regret It (ft. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (ft. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong Nigga
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (ft. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer