50 Cent – 5 (Murder By Numbers) Mixtape

Out on: July 6, 2012

Type: Mixtapes


50 Cent - 5 Murder By Numbers Mixtape

50 Cent delivers his official mixtape titled 5 (Murder By Numbers). Record features production from Havoc, Hit-Boy, DJ Pain 1 and more.

1. My Crown
2. NY
3. United Nations
4. Business Mind
5. Roll That Shit Ft. Kidd Kidd
6. Leave The Lights On
7. Money
8. Definition Of Sexy
9. Be My B*tch
10. Can I Speak To You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>